Dresswe Reviews

image2342.png

Dresswe Reviews

Truly, this is a 5 star evening dress. I wore it to an all “White Affair” and this dress was very well received. So many compliments. I ordered it custom as I am 6’2″ and asked about lead times BEFORE I purchased. Truly, if you have the time, this dress was ordered and mailed to me within 3 weeks – expedited shipping! Great experience. Will order again. Thank you.

For the price, this dress is an amazing bargain. It is a bit small around my waist; The quality is very nice and the dress is so flattering . I will probably order another one. Also, the shipping is very smooth and dress was in good condition. Very Happy with it!

Leave a Reply

