Dresswe Reviews

image13.png

Dresswe  Customer Reviews:

Today I’ll show you my beautiful black and turquoise prom dress. I opted for a short one, as I don’t feel very comfortable in long dresses. I found it on DressWE and immediately fell in love with it. It was made custom size, so if you ever decide to order don’t worry that it may not fit you – you can always have it handmade after your own measurements. Shipping was quite fast.

My daughter and I are delighted with this dress. We ordered it in blue – the color was as we hoped. We asked for a size 4 and the size was perfect for her, as she was exactly the size shown on this site’s size chart.The prom dress came early, the quality of the workmanship was excellent, and she will be gorgeous for her junior prom!!

Leave a Reply

