Dresswe Customer Reviews

image102.png

Dresswe Customer Reviews

Due to the double layer it is not transparent. A perfect A-line cut to conceal existing pots. In our latitudes it is quite a summer dress. The delivery took place in the padded envelope, the delivery time shorter than predicted. I am more than satisfied for this low price.

My husband and I are renewing our wedding vows this coming June and I wanted and elegant dress to wear for our very special occasion. After looking at so many beautiful dresses that didn’t resemble an actual wedding dress, I finally narrowed it down to 4 and this dress was one of them. I ordered a size up from a 8 to an 10. I could have went with a size 8, but didn’t want to take a chance. The alterations will have to be very few. I ordered the wihte color and the dress is absolutely beautiful! I was so excited when it came, I couldn’t wait to try it on. My daughter’s, as well as myself. I could have not made a better choice. This is going to be perfect dress

