Dresswe Reviews

image3.png

Dresswe Reviews

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from DRESSWE but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived.

 

This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. The craftsmanship is amazing!!! I was VERY surprised!! My daughter is a size 10 and I ordered a size 10. She is 5ft 11in and the length is perfect! Thank you so much for a great prom dress. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!

Leave a Reply

