Red Wedding Dress-Dresswe Reviews

12780253_4.jpg

Dresswe Reviews:

Absolutely love my dress!!! I ordered a 16 because I figure they’d run small however I probably could have got away with a 14… I’ll need to take it down regardless since I have a big busy but smaller frame. Also I’m 5’3 so it is a bit long on me even with heels but that’s expected since I’m short. The dress is just like the photo thought and the detail is amazing. I was hesitant about purchasing a wedding gown from China living in Wisconsin but took a gamble & it paid off!!

Items were received, well packaged, approximately 1 week before expected arrival. It was my first time using dresswe and so far I am pleased with what I have seen. I had ordered more than one item, they all are looking gorgeous and well detailed. The items were ordered for different individuals and they have not yet been fitted, hence no photo has been taken. Pictures will be sent at a later date.

Leave a Reply

