Dresswe Reviews For Wedding Dress

TB2iDCgc8aM.eBjSZFMXXcypVXa-374732528_副本.jpg

Dresswe Reviews

Wow, I love this  wedding dress!! It looks like the picture, fits like expected and the quality of the material is excellent! I have ordered things from overseas before and been extremely disappointed with the quality of the material but that is not the case with this dress! I am taller than the average girl and the seller even worked with me to custom make this wedding dress according to my measurements. I couldn’t be more pleased with this purchase. Also, I chose expedited shipping because I wasn’t sure how soon I would be getting married and the dress arrived only one week after I ordered it! I am Very pleased

Could’t believe that it it possible to get an amazing affordable dress within 2 weeks! I was soooo happy. Seriously no one could believe that it was a dress from the dresswe for that price. Hard to describe how happy I was! Thank you guys for this dress! As a general advice, use the size chart provided to get a perfect fit. Would be even betted if you have an extra couple of days in witch case they will make all special adjustments.

Find more @dresswe.com.

Leave a Reply

