Dresswe Reviews

image6.png

Dresswe Reviews

Had my bridesmaids order this dress, and they all love it. I love it as well. The material is great quality and the length is long enough especially for my tall bridesmaids. Even if they wear heels it’ll be long which is exactly what I want. I had a small mix up in the beginning when I ordered through my PayPal account, and I canceled that order and used my personal account. However, the money still went through to the merchant from my PayPal. Customer service responded quickly and informed me that I had nothing to worry about, and they refunded me my money back in a timely manner. Great service, great product!

My friend was getting married and requested that us bridesmaids order this dress. Honestly, I was skeptical because I don’t like to order online unless I can try it on first. Not only did the dress fit beautifully, but the quality was AMAZING! Absolutely gorgeous, just as pictured. Will definitely be ordering my wedding dress from here when the time comes :

Leave a Reply

