Dresswe Reviews From Sitejabber

image45.png

If you want to buy a dress from Dresswe, you may read some reviews of dresswe first, right? It is normal that people always read reviews first before any order placed to avoid some issues. But how do you get the real customer reviews for Dresswe? Today, I would like to share @sitejabber with all of you. You can read all of real dresswe customer reviews. Below reviews are some of them.

They surpassed my expectations. I ordered a wedding dress from them and the customer service was okay they did answer me back and apologized for the shipping delay which I was not concerned about (it was a holiday for them). The shipping was in a timely matter I had no issues tracking my order. The dress was amazing, I will still be doing some small alterations but all in all it was a good experience with dresswe!

Reviews from Raphaela R.

The dress is beautiful, I ordered it in dark navy color, custom fit, the size is perfect and the satin quality is amazing. exactly as the picture. I loved it. the customer service is excellent. thank you, I will definitely order again.

Reviews from aman v.

So my sister in law was getting married and my wife was telling me that I should get a new suit. She recommended this suit (which was the one where they were checking for wedding dresses), so I ordered a suit. The package not only had come in time but the suit was pretty cool, the quality of the fabric is amazing, and I got some compliments on the suit. I absolutely recommend this site.

Reviews from Evan A.

Leave a Reply

