Dresswe Reviews

image463.png

Dresswe Reviews

I bought my wedding dress at dresswe .com for my wedding. Everything was wonderful as I tried on, it’s beautiful just like the picture. Buy it seems that i ordered the dress a little larger, so I contacted a staff of the custome service for exchange, and she agreed. Now i have received the smaller size dress, and the staff called me and asked whether the dress fits me this time. the service is good and the dress is also great. I’m a custome for life.

4 thoughts on “Dresswe Reviews

Leave a Reply

