Dresswe Reviews

image65753.png

I LOVE my dress!!!! It is absolutly gorgeous. I ordered it in white. To be honest the picture doesn’t do it enough justice. The workmanship is fantastic. The dress is of good quality. It is heavy… The train is long but not too long… I am even more excited about my big day than i was before I received my dress. I am about a size 12US and just had a baby so I was nervous about the ruching on the gown and how it would look (ruching is a hit or miss)… however it did what I want/needed it to do which was cover my mid-section well.All I need to do now is get a few inches taken off the bodice and get the train bustled for my big day… Thank you dresswe.

Leave a Reply

