Dresswe Reviews

image23.png

Dresswe Reviews:

I just received the dress that ordered from Dresswe. I like the way my wife looks in this dress. She has large thighs and this is perfect for covering that problem area and it flows nicely on her figure. I picked this out for her because of the cut and the way it would sit on her body. And then I ordered two more dress. So now she has three of these in different colors. The colors pretty much match what you see. And don’t tell my wife that I said she has large thighs!

Leave a Reply

