2015 Trendy Prom Dress—From Dresswe Reviews

Dresswe Reviews 14
  •  By Marcia,(Feb 12,2014) Oh! What a beautiful gown! It took my breath away. It was made so well. I wish I could tell the manufacturer how pleased I am. The dress fit perfect . I only need to get it shortened. I’m very,very happy with it! The picture doesn’t really show how pretty it is!?
  • By Edwin,(NOV 19,2014)  Fit perfectly. The quality was FANTASTIC. I was very pleasantly surprised! I would definitely order again and again from this site. THANK YOU.
  • By Terry,(Dec 16,2014)  I ordered my prom dress a little late, but they were so awesome and got it to me right on time! It fit great, although the length was a few inches long, but nothing a pair of heels couldn’t fix. They were so patient with me, even through my constant inquires. The night was a success and I got SO MANY compliments! Even from people I didn’t know! The photographer said I look like a Greek goddess, which was exactly what I was going for. I recommend this dress and site to everyone!

Leave a Reply

