Mermaid Zipper-Up Evening Dress from Dresswe Reviews

Dresswe Reviews 3
  1. By Sheila,(Nov 19,2014)  I love the dress and can’t wait to wear.It look better on me than it’s on line. I am so glad I found this web site. The price is great. The shipping is so fast. Everything is so great. Thank you!!
  2. By Betty,(Sep 23,2014)  I chose the color red as that shown in the picture and the size 16W. I am a plus size woman and I had some concerns about the shape before. But now, the worries have been removed. Because it looked good on me and I am very satisfied with the dress. Many thanks.
  3. By Ogle,(Sep 16,2014)  This dress looks gorgeous on me and I have received a lot of compliments! The dress is both of high quality and elegant. You guys have done a great job. Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

